Staff Attorneys 800-432-9594

Legal Management

Name Title Email  Extension
Melissa Murphy Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel mmurphy@thefund.com 7237
Melissa Scaletta Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Operations Officer & Deputy General Counsel mscaletta@thefund.com 7465
Peggy Williams Senior Manager, Risk Analysis & Member Compliance pwilliams@thefund.com 7620
George Perez Senior Manager, Claims, Risk Analysis & Member Compliance gperez@thefund.com 7479
Maggie Thumberg Director, Professional Education & Member Support mthumberg@thefund.com 7474
Michael Rothman Senior Manager, Legal Education mrothman@thefund.com 7234
Jackie Marzan Director, Underwriting jmarzan@thefund.com 7306
Clifford Rainey Senior Underwriting Manager, Technology & Publications crainey@thefund.com 7717
John Benson Senior Underwriting Manager, Branch Operations jbenson@thefund.com 7710
Cynthia Raleigh Commercial Underwriting Manager craleigh@thefund.com 7438

Claims

Name Title Email Phone/Extension
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company Claims Department flclaims@oldrepublictitle.com 866-780-1377
Elsa Camacho Claims Counsel ecamacho@thefund.com 7449
Megan Solomon Senior Claims Counsel msolomon@thefund.com 7201

Legal Education

Name Title Email Phone/Extension
Education Registrar   educationregistrar@thefund.com 888-407-7775
John B. "Jay" St. Lawrence Regulatory Compliance Counsel jst.lawrence@thefund.com 7676
Linda Monaco Senior Legal Education Attorney lmonaco@thefund.com 6253
Kara Scott Legal Education Attorney kscott@thefund.com 7180

 

Underwriting

Name Title Email Phone/Extension
First Available   underwriting@thefund.com 800-432-9594, Option 2
Jennifer Barrow Senior Commercial Underwriting Counsel jbarrow@thefund.com 7719
Chris Bracken Underwriting Counsel - Duval cbracken@thefund.com 7021
John Brown Senior Commercial Underwriting Counsel  jbrown@thefund.com 7706
Jalinda Davis Senior Underwriting Counsel - Duval jdavis@thefund.com 7707
Caleb Hinton Underwriting Counsel - HQ chinton@thefund.com 7174
Marilyn Israel Senior Commercial Underwriting Counsel misrael@thefund.com 7720
Scott Jackson Underwriting Counsel - HQ sjackson@thefund.com 7484
Ben Jepson Senior Underwriting Counsel - Naples bjepson@thefund.com 7715
Mike Mirrington Senior Underwriting Counsel - Tampa mmirrington@thefund.com 7714
Charles Nostra Senior Underwriting Counsel - Palm Beach cnostra@thefund.com 7712
Colleen Sachs Senior Commercial Underwriting Counsel csachs@thefund.com 7711
Mishele Schutz Senior Commercial Underwriting Counsel mschutz@thefund.com 7703
Brian Stringer Underwriting Counsel - Miami Dade bstringer@thefund.com 7777
Debbie Ullman Underwriting Counsel - Broward dullman@thefund.com 7506
Princy Valiathodathil Underwriting Counsel - Broward pvaliathodathil@thefund.com 7016


 

Copyright © 2024 Attorneys' Title Fund Services, LLC.